About the author

Alp Ancel aancel@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Antoni Cuadrada acuadrada@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Adeline Louison alouison@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Armin Doe arminlu_ze@hotmail.com

About the author

Agata Przeniosło-Drozd aprzenioslo-drozd@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Agnes Pierre-Louis apierrelouis@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Aida Beza abeza@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Aiden Murphy amurphy@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Anne-Laure Damond aldamond@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Alessio Franzese afranzese@horwathhtl.com

About the author

alexiarioux arioux@horwathhtl.com

About the author

alice alice@ybc.tv

About the author

Alicia Sun asun@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Allan Jiang ajiang@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Ambika Gandhi agandhi@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Amélie Poirier apoirier@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Anastasia Boeva aboeva@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Andrew Cohan acohan@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Armelle Bachere abachere@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Armin Doe armin.lusija@gmail.com

About the author

Attila Radvánszki aradvanszki@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Benedetto Gnecchi Ruscone bgnecchiruscone@horwaththtl.com

About the author

Benjamin Oh boh@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Birgit Fröhlinghaus bfroehlinghaus@horwathhtl.de

About the author

Bilal Ali Ahmad baliahmad@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Bo Laterveer Blaterveer@HorwathHTL.com

About the author

Bo Zhang bzhang@horwathhtl.com

About the author

H. Branden Gordon bgordon@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Branislav Miletic bmiletic@horwathhtl.com

About the author

brock brock@catchlight.co.nz

About the author

Carolina Spinelli cspinelli@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Clémence Derycke cderycke@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Celia Yang cyang@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Cher Breslin cbreslin@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Chris Anastasiou canastasiou@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Chris Keegan MAI ckeegan@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Christian Ott-Sessay cottsessay@horwathhtl.de

About the author

Christina Choueifaty cchoueifaty@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Christina Orsinger corsinger@horwathhtl.de

About the author

Christoph Kaenel ckaenel@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Christos Michaelides cmichaelides@horwathhtl.com

About the author

christostsiamis ctsiamis@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Claudio Coretti ccoretti@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Clodagh O'Brien cobrien@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Clotilde Guillebert cguillebert@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Carmen Nibigira cnibigira@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Coralie Marti cmarti@horwathhtl.com

About the author

dalestevenson dale@metrolab.co.nz

About the author

Damien Little dlittle@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Dandan Gui ddgui@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Daniel Köppel dkoeppel@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Daniel Stockhammer dstockhammer@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Dariusz Futoma dfutoma@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Desirée Oey doey@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Diogo Silva dsilva@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Dominique Gagnard dgagnard@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Eduardo Dominguez Aguilar eduardo.dominguez.aguilar@gmail.com

About the author

Edward Palmer epalmer@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Elisabeth Hütter ehuetter@horwathhtl.de

About the author

Elizabeth Beliakova ebeliakova@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Elsie Yu eyu2@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Emanuel Tutek etutek@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Emery Yu eyu@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Emily Wang ewang@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Emma Yap eyap@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Eunice Aw eaw@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Eva Peralta eperalta@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Evan He ehe@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Ewout Hoogendoorn ehoogendoorn@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Fabian Modena fmodena@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Fabian Sanchez fsanchez@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Fanny Pernollet fpernollet@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Francois Victor fvictor@horwathhtl.com

About the author

François Demonet fdemonet@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Frank Mustaff fmustaff@horwathhtl.com

About the author

garyshao garyshao@htl.com

About the author

George Barker george.barker@ybc.tv

About the author

Georgienne Lee glee@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Gergely Balint gbalint@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Gilles Lariviere glariviere@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Giorgio Ribaudo gribaudo@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Giuseppe Miliè gmilie@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Gloria Chang gchang@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Godwin Musinguzi gmusinguzi@horwathhtl.com

About the author

goran goran.trlin@toptal.com

About the author

Haley van Boldrik hvanboldrik@horwathhtl.com

About the author

hannahscott hannahjamesscott@gmail.com

About the author

Hans Peter Konig hpkoenig@horwaththl.com

About the author

Heinz Wehrle hwehrle@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Helen Nadon hnadon@horwathhtl.com

About the author

James Kirk james@ybc.tv

About the author

Horwath HTL horwathhtl@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Hua Rong hrong@horwathhtl.com

About the author

igorb igor.benic@toptal.com

About the author

igorp igor.pravdic@toptal.com

About the author

Inès Ramdane iramdane@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Ingo Schweder ischweder@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Iva Rašica irasica@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Irina Bosshard ibosshard@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Irina Markarova imarkarova@horwathhtl.com

About the author

James Chappell jchappell@horwathhtl.com

About the author

James Kirk james@yourbusinesschannel.com

About the author

janinecarson janinecarson@horwathhtl.com

About the author

John Dick jdick@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Jennifer Burns jburns@horwathhtl.com

About the author

jenniferdavey jdavey@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Jeremy Bron jbron@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Jesús Rodríguez jrodriguez@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Johannes Knoetig jknoetig@horwathhtl.com

About the author

John Montgomery jmontgomery@horwathhtl.com

About the author

John Fareed MSc CHME ISHC jfareed@horwathhtl.com

About the author

John Farrell jfarrell@horwathhtl.com

About the author

John McCarthy jmccarthy@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Josephine Leung jleung@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Josselin Garnier jgarnier@horwathhtl.com

About the author

J. Richard Keegan jrkeegan@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Juan Diaz jdiaz@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Juan Mendez jmendez@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Julia Gebhardt jgebhardt@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Julie Dai jdai@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Jurgen Scharkosi jscharkosi@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Karim Gisagara kgisagara@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Karin Jaschke kjaschke@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Katalin Laszlo klaszlo@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Katherine Ballesteros katherine@idm2.com

About the author

Kelvin Ip kip@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Youchao (Ken) Deng kdeng@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Kirsten Snyder ksnyder@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Koji Takabayashi ktakabayashi@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Kristina Topalović ktopalovic@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Kyle Papelian kpapelian@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Laila Bauleo lbauleo@horwathhtl.com

About the author

László Bene lbene@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Liliane Otsuka lotsuka@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Linda Li lli@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Linibel Phuttitarn lphuttitarn@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Loïc Renaudier lrenaudier@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Lucille Ouyang louyang@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Maddalena Terraneo mterraneo@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Magali Marco mmarco@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Mairea Doyle-Balfe mdoylebalfe@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Maja de'Simoni mdesimoni@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Marco van Bruggen mvanbruggen@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Marco Ferrari mferrari@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Maria Jose Gutierrez mjgutierrez@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Marine Thomas mthomas@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Mario Biritognolo mbiritognolo@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Marius Gomola mgomola@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Mark Newton mnewton@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Matt Gebbie mgebbie@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Matthias Dittmer mdittmer@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Mattia Casadio mcasadio@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Marie Claire Dushimumukiza mcdushimumukiza@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Mehdi Belabbes mbelabbes@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Metin Erdogdu merdogdu@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Mia Han mhan@HorwathHTL.com

About the author

Michaela Wehrle mwehrle@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Michael Pusinelli mpusinelli@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Michael Wood mwood@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Michelé de Witt mdewitt@horwathhtl.com

About the author

michelesong michelesong@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Michael Cummings MAI, ISHC mcummings@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Miroslav Dragičević mdragicevic@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Mo Fajro mfajro@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Naoise Cosgrove ncosgrove@horwathhtl.com

About the author

naoisecosgrave naoisecosgrave@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Nikhom Jensiriratanakorn nikhom@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Ninon Lamothe nlamothe@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Norberto Rosemberg nrosemberg@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Olaf Steinhage osteinhage@horwathhtl.de

About the author

Osvaldo Chudnobsky ochudnobsky@horwathhtl.com

About the author

otang otang@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Pambos Michaelides pmichaelides@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Paolo Di Pietrantonio pdipietrantonio@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Paskalis Tyasantoro ptyasantoro@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Paul Breslin CHA, CHE, ISHC pbreslin@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Peter Gaudet pgaudet@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Pierre Godlewski pgodlewski@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Philip Bacon MRICS, FCA pbacon@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Philippe Doizelet pdoizelet@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Piero Coretti pcoretti@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Prof. Stephan Gerhard sgerhard@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Raquel Zafra rzafra@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Raymond Larivée rlarivee@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Robert Hecker rhecker@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Roberto Perez rperez@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Ronald Ngabo rngabo@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Ron de Wit rdewit@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Rubinka Vlahov Petrovic rpetrovic@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Ruediger Knospe rknospe@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Rupesh Penkar rpenkar@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Rushabh Shah rshah@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Sarah Mongiello smongiello@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Scott Lee slee@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Sen Soon Mun sen@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Sergio Giorgetti sgiorgetti@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Stephanie Henley shenley@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Shu Wang swang@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Silvia Martinez smartinez@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Siniša Topalović stopalovic@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Sam Kitson skitson@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Sophie Rayner srayner@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Sotero Peralta speralta@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Stéphane Durand sdurand@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Stephen Hamilton shamilton@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Stijn Boogaarts sboogaarts@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Svenja Brau sbrau@horwathhtl.de

About the author

tedmandigo tedmandigo@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Thierry Coltier tcoltier@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Thierry Decaudain tdecaudain@horwathhtl.com

About the author

thodoriskalamakis tkalamakis@horwathhtl.com

About the author

tomrivers tom@ybc.tv

About the author

torerodahl trodahl@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Uriel González ugonzalez@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Vesna Jedud vjedud@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Vicky Jian vjian@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Victor Martí vmarti@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Vijay Thacker vthacker@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Viola Nothvogel vnothvogel@horwathhtl.de

About the author

Vivian Fu vfu@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Vivien Heitjan vheitjan@horwathhtl.de

About the author

William Kottenstette wkottenstette@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Wojciech Doliński wdolinski@horwathhtl.com

About the author

wpengine bitbucket@wpengine.com

About the author

wpml wpml@ybc.tv

About the author

Wim Ruepert wruepert@horwathhtl.com

About the author

xenophonpetropoulos xpetropoulos@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Yitian Feng yfeng@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Zoe Wu zwu@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Zoran Bačić zbacic@horwathhtl.com

About the author

Zrinka Mihaljevic zmilhaljevic@horwathhtl.com